Sean Paul Murphy, Writer

Sean Paul Murphy, Writer
Sean Paul Murphy, Writer

Monday, February 11, 2013

2013 Kairos Prize Finalists

Congratulations to the 2013 Finalists.  Speaking as 2012 winner, I know a couple of you are going to be going an amazing journey soon!

Jonathan Murphy & Joshua Mills of Los Angeles, CA for A BROKEN BRIDGE
Dennis Lofgren of Westlake Village, CA for A LIFE WORTH LIVING
Steve Armour & Steve Gomer of Altadena, CA for ALL SAINTS
Kate Wright of Los Angeles, CA for THE AMERICAN SAINTS
James M. De Vince of Wallingford, CT for THE BASKETBALL
Maggie TerryViale of Napa, CA for THE CRY OF THE DAFFODILS
Sarah Raudszus of Berkley, MI for FROM THE STORM
Randall Hahn of Miami, FL for GIDEON
Romeo Ciolfi of Toronto, Ont., CAN for PLAY BALL
Glenn GriffinDavid Hui & Matt Rust of Fitchburg, WI for SCAR OF CAIN
Kenata Martins of West Hollywood, CA for TANGERINE SON
Christopher T. Lovett of Lago Vista, TX for TIES THAT BIND

No comments:

Post a Comment